FCC Board Members

The table below is best viewed on a PC (vs mobile device). The full table includes phone numbers and email addresses for each Board Member.

Name, Position Phone Email
Dennis Ball, President (559) 960-7127 president@fresnocycling.com
Diana Millhollin, Vice President (559) 824-7127 vp@fresnocycling.com
Janet Lucido. Secretary (559) 360-1921 secretary@fresnocycling.com
Elida Gonzalez, Treasurer (559) 355-4874 treasurer@fresnocycling.com
Bill Reddington, Newsletter Editor (559) 448-8402 editor@fresnocycling.com
Tina Sumner, Advocacy/Legislation (559) 304-6390 advocacy@fresnocycling.com
A/B Ride Coordinator (559)  abrides@fresnocycling.com
Henry Pretzer, C/D Ride Coordinator (559) 706-2958 cdrides@fresnocycling.com
Joseph (Joe) Cassinerio, Killer Bees Director (559)-352-1236 killerbees@fresnocycling.com
Vernon Bresenio, FACT Director/President(559) 633-0106

fact@fresnocycling.com

Gia Parker, Director of Tour de Lakes (559) 269-6122 tourdelakes@fresnocycling.com
Patricia Dailey Elizondo, Director of Raymond Gravel Ride (559) 960-7127raymondride@fresnocycling.com
William Ewy, Director of Technology (559) 393-1641 webmaster@fresnocycling.com
Diana Dean, Membership/Volunteers/Warehouse Coordinator(559) 283-2709membership@fresnocycling.com
Ken Herrington, Appointee – Honorary Historian (559) 299-2275
historian@fresnocycling.com
Angelo Quitorio, Ride Director – Bass Lake Double (559) 917-6299 doublecentury@fresnocycling.com
Dennis Ball, Ride Director – Climb to Kaiser/Grizzly Century (559) 960-7127 kaiser@fresnocycling.com
Yvonne Moreno/Michael Quiroz, Ride Directors – Kirch Flats (559) 270-5880 (Yvonne)
(559) 776-0076 
(Mike)
kirchflats@fresnocycling.com
Kevin Nehring, Director of Rider Support and Gear (SAG) (559) 432-7507sag@fresnocycling.com
Rob Mavis, Communications Director(559) 974-1944ae6ge@k6arp.org

FCC - P.O. Box 27571, Fresno, CA 93729-7571

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software