Fresno Cycling Club

Promoting safe and lawful bicycle riding for recreation and transportation


Current FCC Board Members

Name, Position Phone Email
Dennis Ball, President (559) 960-7127 president@fresnocycling.com
Mike Quiroz, Vice President (559) 360-1574 vp@fresnocycling.com
Janet Lucido. Secretary (559) 360-1921 secretary@fresnocycling.com
Elida Gonzalez, Treasurer (559) 355-4874 treasurer@fresnocycling.com
Bill Reddington, Newsletter Editor (559) 448-8402 editor@fresnocycling.com
Nick Paladino, Advocacy/Legislation (559) 432-8830 advocacy@fresnocycling.com
Nancy Dooley, A/B Ride Coordinator (559) 875-6399 abrides@fresnocycling.com
Henry Pretzer, C/D Ride Coordinator (559) 706-2958 cdrides@fresnocycling.com
Joseph (Joe) Cassinerio, Killer Bees Director (559)-352-1236 killerbees@fresnocycling.com
Gia Parker, Director at Large – Membership (559) 269-6122 membership@fresnocycling.com
Patricia Dailey Elizondo, Director at Large – Events/Volunteers (559) 360-3760 volunteers@fresnocycling.com
Diana Millhollin, Director at Large – Outreach
(559) 824-7127 directordiana@fresnocycling.com
William Ewy, Director of Technology (559) 393-1641 webmaster@fresnocycling.com
Mark Perkins, Appointee – Honorary Historian (707) 274-7126 historian@fresnocycling.com
Angelo Quitorio, Ride Director – Bass Lake Double (559) 917-6299 doublecentury@fresnocycling.com
Dennis Ball, Tina Sumner Ride Director – Climb to Kaiser (559) 960-7127 kaiser@fresnocycling.com
Yvonne Moreno, Ride Director – Kirch Flats (559) 360-1574 kirchflats@fresnocycling.com
Lori Cherry, Brevet Director (559) 906-1491 brevets@fresnocycling.com
Ariel Cleofas, FACT Director (559) 283-1903 fact@fresnocycling.com
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software