Fresno Cycling Club

Promoting safe and lawful bicycle riding for recreation and transportation


Current FCC Board Members

Name, Position Phone Email
Dennis Ball, President (559) 960-7127 president@fresnocycling.com
Diana Millhollin, Vice President (559) 824-7127 vp@fresnocycling.com
Janet Lucido. Secretary (559) 360-1921 secretary@fresnocycling.com
Elida Gonzalez, Treasurer (559) 355-4874 treasurer@fresnocycling.com
Bill Reddington, Newsletter Editor (559) 448-8402 editor@fresnocycling.com
John McCracken, Advocacy/Legislation (559) 930-5457 advocacy@fresnocycling.com
Devin Bovee, A/B Ride Coordinator (559) 797-0148 abrides@fresnocycling.com
Henry Pretzer, C/D Ride Coordinator (559) 706-2958 cdrides@fresnocycling.com
Joseph (Joe) Cassinerio, Killer Bees Director (559)-352-1236 killerbees@fresnocycling.com
Ariel Cleofas, FACT Director(559) 283-1903fact@fresnocycling.com
Gia Parker, Director at Large – Membership (559) 269-6122 membership@fresnocycling.com
Patricia Dailey Elizondo, Director at Large – Events/Volunteers (559) 960-7127volunteer@fresnocycling.com
William Ewy, Director of Technology (559) 393-1641 webmaster@fresnocycling.com
Diana Dean, Quartermaster(559) 283-2709quartermaster@fresnocycling.com
Mark Perkins, Appointee – Honorary Historian (707) 274-7126 historian@fresnocycling.com
Angelo Quitorio, Ride Director – Bass Lake Double (559) 917-6299 doublecentury@fresnocycling.com
Dennis Ball, Ride Director – Climb to Kaiser (559) 960-7127 kaiser@fresnocycling.com
Yvonne Moreno/Michael Quiroz, Ride Directors – Kirch Flats (559) 270-5880 (Yvonne)
(559) 776-0076 
(Mike)
kirchflats@fresnocycling.com
Lori Cherry, Brevet Director (559) 906-1491 brevets@fresnocycling.com

FCC - P.O. Box 27571, Fresno, CA 93729-7571

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software